Board of Consultors

Members of the Board of Consultors

The Boylan Catholic High School Board of Consultors provides advice, counsel, and assistance to Boylan's president and seeks to uphold the mission and vision of the school.

Ott Amy

Monsignor Glenn Nelson — Chair
Vicar General, Moderator of the Curia, Diocese of Rockford

Rozanski Christopher 1819

Brian Peterson — Vice Chair
Chief Financial Officer, Liebovich Bros., Inc

Finn David 1819

Nancy Voss — Secretary
Vice President, Voss Metals Co. Inc.

Lindstedt Chris 1819

Father Phillip Kaim
Pastor, Holy Family Church

Schubert Emily 1819

Sherri Krowczyk-Mendoza '86
Partner, Plante Moran

Jennison Bridget

Paul Logli '67
President/CEO, United Way of Rock River Valley

Heitkamp Paul 1819

Mike Tulley T'60
Retired Past President, Liebovich Steel and Aluminum Co.

Coming Soon

Joseph Altenhoff
Project Manager of Arc Design Resources, Inc.

Coming Soon

Patrick Bachrodt '64
Owner of Lou Bachrodt Auto Mall

Coming Soon

Thomas Giovingo '74
Senior Vice President of Fidelitone, Inc.

Coming Soon

Father Johnson Lopez
Parochial Administrator of St. Edward Church


Boylan mission statement graphic

(815) 877-0531
4000 Saint Francis Drive
Rockford, Illinois 61103-1661

Copyright © 1999 - 2020. Boylan Catholic High School.
All rights reserved.
Site Developed by KMK Media Group