Wrestling

Slider

Wrestling - Winter 2021/22 Schedule: 

Games, dates, opponents, and locations are subject to change with or without notice.

DAY DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME
Tuesday November 23 Freeport Freeport 6:00 p.m.
Wednesday November 24 Aurora Christian Aurora 6:00 p.m.
Tuesday December 2 Auburn & Harlem Harlem 5:30 p.m.
Thursday December 9 Belvidere & Hononegah Boylan 5:30 p.m.
Thursday January 6 East & Guilford Boylan 5:30 p.m.
Saturday January 8 Newbill Invite Geneva 9:00 a.m.
Friday January 14 Geneseo Invite Geneseo 4:00 p.m.
Saturday January 15 Geneseo Invite Geneseo TBA
Thursday January 20 Jefferson Jefferson 6:00 p.m.
Saturday January 22 F / S Conference Hononegah 10:00 a.m.
Saturday January 29 Varsity Conference Guilford 10:00 a.m.
Saturday February 5 IHSA Regionals TBA  
Fri. & Sat. February 11 & 12 IHSA Sectionals TBA  
Thur. - Sat. February 17 - 19 IHSA State Finals Champaign  

Games, dates, opponents, and locations are subject to change with or without notice.

Titan Hero

 

VARSITY COACHES:

Dathan Wickson - Head


ATHLETIC DIRECTOR:

Paul Heitkamp
Phone: 815-877-9975


ATHLETIC TRAINER:

Carson Buck

Boylan mission statement graphic

(815) 877-0531
4000 Saint Francis Drive
Rockford, Illinois 61103-1661

Copyright © 1999 - 2021. Boylan Catholic High School.
All rights reserved.
Site Developed by KMK Media Group
Sitemap