Girls' Track & Field

Slider

Girls' Track & Field - Coach Managed Website

Girls' Track & Field - Spring 2020 Schedule:
 

DATE

DAY

OPPONENT

LOCATION

TIME

02/22/20 Sat. Hononegah Invite Hononegah 10:00 a.m.
02/29/20 Sat. Auburn Invite Auburn 8:00 a.m.
03/07/20 Sat. Auburn Invite Auburn 8:00 a.m.
03/14/20 Sat. Byron Indoor Meet Byron 8:30 a.m.
03/19/20 Thu. NIC-10 Indoor Meet Hononegah 5:00 p.m.
04/01/20 Wed. Auburn, Belvidere & East Guilford 4:30 p.m.
04/04/20 Sat. Kaneland Invite Maple Park 10:00 a.m.
04/08/20 Wed. East & Hononegah Hononegah 4:30 p.m.
04/15/20 Wed. Belvidere, Freeport & Harlem Harlem 4:30 p.m.
04/17/20 Fri. Freeport Invite Freeport 4:30 p.m.
04/22/20 Wed. Auburn, North & Jefferson North 4:30 p.m.
04/25/20 Sat. Lake Park Invite Roselle 12:00 p.m.
04/29/20 Wed. Freeport & Guilford Boylan 4:30 p.m.
05/01/20 Fri. Woodstock Invite Woodstock 4:30 p.m.
05/07/20 Thu. NIC-10 Conference Belvidere 3:30 p.m.
05/14/20 Thu. IHSA Sectional TBA TBA
05/21/20 - 05/23/20 Thu. - Sat. IHSA State Meet Charleston TBA

Boylan mission statement graphic

(815) 877-0531
4000 Saint Francis Drive
Rockford, Illinois 61103-1661

Copyright © 1999 - 2020. Boylan Catholic High School.
All rights reserved.
Site Developed by KMK Media Group
Sitemap

 

Back to School Digital Packet