Girls' Soccer

Girls' Soccer - Spring 2019 Schedule:

 

DATE
DAY
OPPONENT
LOCATION
TIME
3/16/19 Sat. Palatine, JV / V Palatine 11 / 1 p.m.
3/19/19 Tue. Woodstock Marian, JV / V Boylan 4:30 / 4:30 p.m.
3/20/19 Wed. Auburn, F / S Auburn 5:00 p.m.
3/21/19 Thu. Auburn, JV / V Auburn 5 / 6:30 p.m.
3/27/19 Wed. North, F / S North 5:00 p.m.
3/27/19 Wed. Huntley Invite, V Huntley TBA
3/28/19 Thu. Huntley Invite, V Huntley TBA
3/30/19 Sat. Huntley Invite, V Huntley TBA
4/1/19 Mon. Sycamore, JV / V Sycamore 4:30 / 4:30 p.m.
4/3/19 Wed. Belvidere, F / S Boylan 5:00 p.m.
4/4/19 Thu. Belvidere, JV / V Boylan 5 / 6:30 p.m.
4/6/19 Sat. East Moline, JV / V Boylan 11 / 12:30 p.m.
4/10/19 Wed. Hononegah, F / S Hononegah 5:00 p.m.
4/11/19 Thu. Hononegah, JV / V Hononegah 5 / 6:30 p.m.
4/15/19 Mon. Harlem, JV / V Boylan 5 / 6:30 p.m.
4/17/19 Wed. Harlem, F / S Boylan 5:00 p.m.
4/18/19 Thu. Niles Invite, V Skokie 5:00 p.m.
4/20/19 Sat. Niles Invite, V Skokie 10:00 a.m.
4/24/19 Wed. Guilford, F / S Boylan 5:00 p.m.
4/25/19 Thu. Guilford, JV / V Boylan 5 / 6:30 p.m.
4/30/19 Tue. North, JV / V North 5 / 6:30 p.m.
5/1/19 Wed. Freeport, F / S Freeport 5:00 p.m.
5/2/19 Thu. Freeport, JV / V Freeport 5 / 6:30 p.m.
5/3/19 Fri. Boylan Quad, JV Boylan 5:30 p.m.
5/3/19 Fri. Peoria N.D., V Peoria 6:00 p.m.
5/4/19 Sat. Boylan Quad, JV Boylan 11:00 a.m.
5/6/19 Mon. East, F / S Boylan 5:00 p.m.
5/7/19 Tue. East, JV / V Boylan 5 / 6:30 p.m.
5/8/19 Wed. Jefferson    , F / S Boylan 5:00 p.m.
5/9/19 Thu. Jefferson    , JV / V Boylan 5 / 6:30 p.m.
5/14 - 5/17 Tue. - Fri. IHSA Regionals, V Boylan TBA
5/21 - 5/25 Tue. - Sat. IHSA Sectionals, V TBA TBA
5/28/19 Tue. IHSA Super-Sectional, V TBA TBA
5/31 & 6/1 Fri. & Sat. IHSA State Finals North Cenrtal TBA

Boylan mission statement graphic

4000 Saint Francis Drive
Rockford, Illinois 61103-1661

Copyright © 1999 - 2019. Boylan Catholic High School.
All rights reserved.
Site Developed by KMK Media Group
Sitemap

Attention parents: Student Information Update forms MUST be completed before students can be registered for the 2019-2020 school year. Details here.