Football

previous arrow
next arrow
Slider

Fall 2022 Sophomore & Varsity Football Schedule:

Games, dates, opponents, and locations are subject to change with or without notice.

DAY DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME
Saturday August 27 East Boylan 11 / 1 p.m.
Friday September 2 Jefferson (Parents' Night) Boylan 5/7:15 p.m.
Friday September 9 North North 5/7:15 p.m.
Friday September 16 Belvidere (Homecoming) Boylan 5/7:15 p.m.
Thursday September 22 Auburn (S) Auburn 5 p.m.
Friday September 23 Auburn (V) Auburn 4:45 p.m.
Friday September 30 Hononegah Hononegah 5/7:15 p.m.
Saturday October 8 Harlem (Future Titan) Boylan 11 / 1 p.m.
Friday October 14 Guilford Boylan 5/7:15 p.m.
Friday October 21 Freeport Freeport 5/7:15 p.m.

Titan Hero

 

VARSITY COACHES:

Mr. John Cacciatore - Head

Mr. Matthew Sciame

Scott Sholl

Anthony Stone

Dathan Wickson

Ryan Zarembski

Bryant Salamone


SOPHOMORE COACHES:

Bill Roy - Head

Austin Baden

Zak Lampl


ATHLETIC DIRECTOR:

Paul Heitkamp
Phone: 815-877-9975


ATHLETIC TRAINER:

Carson Buck

Boylan mission statement graphic

 

(815) 877-0531
4000 Saint Francis Drive
Rockford, Illinois 61103-1661

Copyright © 1999 - 2022. Boylan Catholic High School.
All rights reserved.
Site Developed by KMK Media Group
Sitemap