Girls' Swimming & Diving

Slider

Fall 2021 Schedule: 

Games, dates, opponents, and locations are subject to change with or without notice.

DAY DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME
Tuesday August 31 Auburn & Freeport Freeport 4:45 p.m.
Saturday September 4 Harlem Invite Harlem 10:30 a.m.
Tuesday September 7 Mermaid Relays East 5:30 p.m.
Tuesday September 14 Belvidere & Jefferson Jefferson 4:45 p.m.
Saturday September 18 Hononegah Invite (JV) Boylan 9:00 a.m.
Tuesday September 21 East & Harlem Boylan 4:45 p.m.
Saturday September 25 Rosary Invite Aurora 9:00 a.m.
Saturday October 2 Jefferson Invite Jefferson 8:00 a.m.
Monday October 4 F / JV Invite Boylan 4:30 p.m.
Tuesday October 5 Guilford & Hononegah Boylan 4:45 p.m.
Saturday October 16 Cougar Relays Janesville 10:00 a.m.
Saturday October 23 NIC-10 FS Conference Auburn  
Saturday October 30 NIC-10 Varsity Conference Guilford  
Saturday November 6 IHSA Sectional Jefferson  
Fri. & Sat. November 12 & 13 IHSA State Finals New Trier  

Games, dates, opponents, and locations are subject to change with or without notice.

Titan Hero

 

COACHES:

Christine Kowalski - Head

Mrs. Stephanie McGuire

David Rilott


ATHLETIC DIRECTOR:

Paul Heitkamp
Phone: 815-877-9975


ATHLETIC TRAINER:

Carson Buck

Boylan mission statement graphic

(815) 877-0531
4000 Saint Francis Drive
Rockford, Illinois 61103-1661

Copyright © 1999 - 2021. Boylan Catholic High School.
All rights reserved.
Site Developed by KMK Media Group
Sitemap