Girls' Tennis

Slider

Fall 2022 Schedule:
DAY DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME
Friday August 19 Jacobs Invite Algonquin 4:00 p.m.
Saturday August 20 Jacobs Invite Algonquin 9:00 a.m.
Thursday Augsut 25 Woodstock Marian (JV) Boylan 4:30 p.m.
Thursday August 25 Woodstock Marian (V) Woodstock 4:30 p.m.
Saturday August 27 Downers Grove South Invite Downers Grove 8:00 a.m.
Thursday September 1 East East 4:00 p.m.
Tuesday September 6 Jefferson Jefferson 4:00 p.m.
Thursday September 8 North Boylan 4:00 p.m.
Tuesday September 13 Belvidere Belvidere 4:00 p.m.
Thursday September 15 Auburn Boylan 4:00 p.m.
Saturday September 17 Huntley Quad Huntley 9:00 a.m.
Tuesday September 20 Hononegah Boylan 4:00 p.m.
Thursday September 22 Harlem Harlem 4:00 p.m.
Saturday September 24 Crystal Lake Central Invite Crystal Lake 8:00 a.m.
Tuesday September 27 Guilford Guilford 4:00 p.m.
Thursday September 29 Freeport Boylan 4:00 p.m.
Fri & Sat October 7 & 8 NIC-10 Conference East TBA
Fri & Sat October 14 & 15 IHSA Sectionals TBA TBA
Thur - Sat October 20 - 22 IHSA State Meet TBA TBA

Games, dates, opponents, and locations are subject to change with or without notice.

Titan Hero

 

COACHES:

Branden Metzler - Head

Abbey Torrence


ATHLETIC DIRECTOR:

Paul Heitkamp
Phone: 815-877-9975


ATHLETIC TRAINER:

Carson Buck

Boylan mission statement graphic

 

(815) 877-0531
4000 Saint Francis Drive
Rockford, Illinois 61103-1661

Copyright © 1999 - 2022. Boylan Catholic High School.
All rights reserved.
Site Developed by KMK Media Group
Sitemap