Girls' Golf

Slider

Fall 2022 Schedule:

Games, dates, opponents, and locations are subject to change with or without notice.

DAY DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME
Friday August 12 Belvidere Invite Timber Point 9:00 a.m.
Monday August 15 Rockford Invite RCC 8:00 a.m.
Tuesday August 16 Belvidere Atwood 4:00 p.m.
Thursday August 18 Harlem Atwood 4:00 p.m.
Tuesday August 23 Hononegah Macktown 4:00 p.m.
Thursday August 25 Rockford Sinnissippi 3:30 p.m.
Saturday August 27 Oregon Invite Sunset Golf Club 8:00 a.m.
Tuesday August 30 Freeport Park Hills 4:00 p.m.
Thursday September 1 Belvidere Timber Point 4:00 p.m.
Tuesday September 6 Harlem Atwood 4:00 p.m.
Thursday September 8 Hononegah Ledges 4:00 p.m.
Saturday September 10 Waukegan Invite Bonnie Brook 1:00 p.m.
Tuesday September 13 Rockford Atwood 4:00 p.m.
Thursday September 15 Freeport Atwood 4:00 p.m.
Saturday September 17 Guilford Invite Ingersoll 9:00 a.m.
Friday September 23 NIC-10 Conference TBA 10:00 a.m.
Thursday September 29 IHSA Regionals Atwood 9:00 a.m.
Monday October 3 IHSA Sectionals TBA TBA
Fri. & Sat. October 7 & 8 IHSA State Tourney Red Tail Run TBA

Titan Hero

 

COACH:

Robert VanSistine - Head


ATHLETIC DIRECTOR:

Paul Heitkamp
Phone: 815-877-9975


ATHLETIC TRAINER:

Carson Buck

Boylan mission statement graphic

 

(815) 877-0531
4000 Saint Francis Drive
Rockford, Illinois 61103-1661

Copyright © 1999 - 2022. Boylan Catholic High School.
All rights reserved.
Site Developed by KMK Media Group
Sitemap