Girls' Golf

All Levels 23-24
All Levels 23-24
previous arrow
next arrow

Fall 2023 Schedule:

Games, dates, opponents, and locations are subject to change with or without notice.

DAY DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME
Friday August 11 Belvidere Invite Timber Point 9:00 a.m.
Monday August 14 Rockford Invite RCC 8:30 a.m.
Tuesday August 15 Belvidere Timber Point 4:00 p.m.
Thursday August 17 Harlem Atwood 4:00 p.m.
Tuesday August 22 Hononegah Atwood 4:00 p.m.
Wednesday August 23 Rockford Macktown 3:30 p.m.
Thursday August 31 Belvidere Atwood 4:00 p.m.
Tuesday September 5 Harlem Atwood 4:00 p.m.
Thursday September 7 Hononegah Macktown 4:00 p.m.
Saturday September 9 Waukegan Invite Bonnie Brook 8:30 a.m.
Tuesday September 12 Rockford   4:00 p.m.
Saturday September 16 Guilford Invite Ingersoll 9:00 a.m.
Thursday September 21 NIC-10 Conference Atwood 10:00 a.m.
Friday September 29 IHSA Regionals Atwood 9:00 a.m.
Monday October 2 IHSA Sectionals TBA TBA
Fri. & Sat. October 6 & 7 IHSA State Tourney Red Tail Run TBA

Titan Hero

 

COACH:

Robert VanSistine - Head


ATHLETIC DIRECTOR:

Paul Heitkamp
Phone: 815-877-9975


ATHLETIC TRAINER:

Precision Sports Training

Registration Information: Incoming Freshmen (Class of 2028) • Upperclassmen