Boys' Track & Field

Girls' & Boys' Track & Field - Spring/Summer 2021 Schedule:

Games, dates, opponents, and locations are subject to change with or without notice.

DATE DAY OPPONENT LOCATION TIME
Sat. April 24 Freeport, All Boylan 10:00 a.m.
Wed. April 28 Auburn, Guilford & Jefferson, All Guilford 4:45 p.m.
Sat. May 1 North, All Boylan 10:00 a.m.
Wed. May 5 Belvidere, All Belvidere 4:45 p.m.
Fri. May 7 Sycamore Invite (G), V Sycamore 5:00 p.m.
Sat. May 8 Auburn, All Boylan 10:00 a.m.
Tue. May 11 Hononegah, All Boylan 4;45 p.m.
Sat. May 15 Harlem, All Harlem 10:00 a.m.
Wed. May 26 East, All Guilford 4:45 p.m.
Fri. May 28 NIC-10 Girls' Conference Meet, V Belvidere  
Fri. June 4 NIC-10 Boys' Conference Meet, V Harlem  
Wed - Fri. June 2 -4 IHSA Girls' Sectional, V TBA  
Wed - Fri. June 9 - 11 IHSA Boys' Sectional TBA  
Thu. - Sat. June 10 - 12 IHSA Girls' State Meet Charleston  
Thu. - Sat. June 17 - 19 IHSA Boys' State Meet Charleston  

Boylan mission statement graphic

(815) 877-0531
4000 Saint Francis Drive
Rockford, Illinois 61103-1661

Copyright © 1999 - 2021. Boylan Catholic High School.
All rights reserved.
Site Developed by KMK Media Group
Sitemap