Bowling

previous arrow
next arrow
Slider

Bowling - Winter 2021/22 Schedule: 

Games, dates, opponents, and locations are subject to change with or without notice.

DAY DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME
Saturday November 6 Hononegah Invite, V Boys Viking Lanes 9:30 a.m.
Saturday November 20 Survivor Tournament, JV/V Boys Don Carters 1:45 p.m.
Friday November 26 Pre-Season Invite, JV/V Girls Cherry Bowl 9:00 a.m.
Friday November 26 Pre-Season Invite, JV/V Boys Don Carters 9:00 a.m.
Saturday November 27 Harlem Invite, V Boys Forest Hills 9:00 a.m.
Tuesday November 30 Jefferson, JV/V Boys Cherry Bowl 4:00 p.m.
Thursday December 2 North, JV/V Boys Park Lanes 4:00 p.m.
Saturday December 4 Jefferson Invite, V Girls Cherry Bowl 8:00 a.m.
Saturday December 4 Vernon Hills Invite, V Boys Brunswick Zone 9:00 a.m.
Monday December 6 Belvidere, All Cherry Bowl 4:00 p.m.
Thursday December 9 Auburn, All Park Lanes 4:00 p.m.
Saturday December 11 Viking Invite, V Boys Don Carters 1:30 p.m.
Monday December 13 Hononegah, All Park Lanes 4:00 p.m.
Friday December 17 Harlem , All Forest Hills 4:00 p.m.
Saturday December 18 Freeport Invite, V Boys Four Seasons 10:00 a.m.
Thursday December 23 Harlem Invite, V Girls Forest Hills 9:00 a.m.
Tuesday December 28 Boylan Invite, JV/V Boys Park Lanes 8:00 a.m.
Tuesday January 4 Guilford, All Don Carters 4:00 p.m.
Thursday January 6 Freeport, All Park Lanes 4:00 p.m.
Tuesday January 11 East, All Don Carters 4:00 p.m.
Friday January 14 Jefferson, JV/V Girls Cherry Bowl 4:00 p.m.
Saturday January 15 IHSA Regionals, V Boys TBA TBA
Tuesday January 18 North, JV/V Girls Park Lanes 4:00 p.m.
Wednesday January 19 Lutheran, All Park Lanes 4:00 p.m.
Saturday January 22 Viking Invite, V Girls Cherry Bowl 8:30 a.m.
Saturday January 22 IHSA Sectionals, V Boys TBA  
Fri. & Sat January 28 & 29 IHSA State Finals, V Boys St. Clair Bowl  
Saturday February 5 IHSA Regionals, V Girls TBA 9:00 a.m.
Saturday February 12 IHSA Sectionals, V Girls TBA  
Fri. & Sat February 18 & 19 IHSA State Finals, V Girls Cherry Bowl  

Games, dates, opponents, and locations are subject to change with or without notice.

Titan Hero

 

GIRLS' COACHES:

Mike Huntley - Head

Lisa Ruzevich


BOYS' COACHES:

Mike Huntley - Head


ATHLETIC DIRECTOR:

Paul Heitkamp
Phone: 815-877-9975


ATHLETIC TRAINER:

Carson Buck

Boylan mission statement graphic

(815) 877-0531
4000 Saint Francis Drive
Rockford, Illinois 61103-1661

Copyright © 1999 - 2021. Boylan Catholic High School.
All rights reserved.
Site Developed by KMK Media Group
Sitemap