Bowling

23-24 B Bowling
23-24 G Bowling
previous arrow
next arrow

Bowling - Winter 2023/24 Schedule:

Games, dates, opponents, and locations are subject to change with or without notice.

DAY DATE OPPONENT LEVELS LOCATION TIME
Saturday November 18 Survivor Tournament JV/V Boys Don Carters 1:45 p.m.
Friday November 24 Pre-Season Invite JV/V Girls Cherry Bowl 9:00 a.m.
Friday November 24 Pre-Season Invite JV/V Boys Don Carters 9:00 a.m.
Tuesday November 28 East JV/V Boys Don Carters 4:00 p.m.
Thursday November 30 Jefferson JV/V Boys Cherry Bowl 4:00 p.m.
Tuesday December 5 North All Park Lanes 4:00 p.m.
Friday December 8 Belvidere All Cherry Bowl 4:00 p.m.
Saturday December 9 Viking Invite V Boys Don Carters 1:30 p.m.
Tuesday December 12 Auburn All Park Lanes 4:00 p.m.
Thursday December 14 Hononegah All Park Lanes 4:00 p.m.
Saturday December 16 Freeport Invite V Boys Four Seasons
10:00 a.m.
Tuesday December 19 Harlem All Forest Hills 9:00 a.m.
Thursday December 21 Guilford All Don Carters 4:00 p.m.
Thursday December 28 Boylan Invite JV/V Boys Park Lanes 8:00 a.m.
Monday January 8 Freeport All Park Lanes 4:00 p.m.
Thursday January 11 East V Girls Don Carters 4:00 p.m.
Saturday January 13 IHSA Regionals V Boys TBA TBA
Tuesday January 16 Jefferson V Girls Cherry Bowl 4:00 p.m.
Saturday January 20 IHSA Sectionals V Boys TBA  
Fri. & Sat January 26 & 27 IHSA State Finals V Boys St. Clair Bowl  
Saturday February 3 IHSA Regionals V Girls TBA 9:00 a.m.
Saturday February 10 IHSA Sectionals V Girls TBA  
Fri. & Sat February 16 & 17 IHSA State Finals V Girls Cherry Bowl  

Titan Hero

 

GIRLS' COACHES:

Mike Huntley - Head

Zula Garab


ATHLETIC DIRECTOR:

Paul Heitkamp
Phone: 815-877-9975


ATHLETIC TRAINER:

Precision Sports Training

Registration Information: Incoming Freshmen (Class of 2028) • Upperclassmen