Girls' Volleyball

 

previous arrow
next arrow
Slider

Fall 2022 Schedule:

DAY DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME
Tuesday August 23 Harlem Harlem 5 / 6 / 7 p.m.
Thursday August 25 Guilford Guilford 5 / 6 / 7 p.m.
Saturday August 27 Lutheran Boylan
9 / 10 / 11 a.m.
Tuesday August 30 Freeport Freeport 5 / 6 / 7 p.m.
Thursday September 1 East Boylan 5 / 6 / 7 p.m.
Saturday September 3 Jacobs Invite Algonquin 9:00 a.m.
Tuesday September 6 Jefferson Boylan 5 / 6 / 7 p.m.
Thursday September 8 North North 5 / 6 / 7 p.m.
Saturday September 10 Harlem JV Invite Harlem 8:30 a.m.
Tuesday September 13 Belvidere Belvidere 5 / 6 / 7 p.m.
Thursday September 15 Auburn Boylan 5 / 6 / 7 p.m.
Tuesday September 20 Hononegah Hononegah 5 / 6 / 7 p.m.
Thursday September 22 Harlem Boylan 5 / 6 / 7 p.m.
Saturday September 24 Byron Freshman Invite Byron 9:00 a.m.
Tuesday September 27 Guilford Boylan 5 / 6 / 7 p.m.
Wednesday September 28 Freeport Boylan 5 / 6 / 7 p.m.
Saturday October 1 Byron JV Invite Byron 9:00 a.m.
Saturday October 1 Richmond Burton Invite Richmond 8:00 a.m.
Tuesday October 4 East East 5 / 6 / 7 p.m.
Thursday October 6 Jefferson Jefferson 5 / 6 / 7 p.m.
Friday October 7 Huntley Invite Huntley 4:30 p.m.
Saturday October 8 Huntley Invite Huntley 9:00 a.m.
Saturday October 8 Guilford Freshman Invite Guilford 8:30 a.m.
Tuesday October 11 North Boylan 5 / 6 / 7 p.m.
Thursday October 13 Belvidere Boylan 5 / 6 / 7 p.m.
Tuesday October 18 Auburn Auburn 5 / 6 / 7 p.m.
Thursday October 20 Hononegah Boylan 5 / 6 / 7 p.m.
Mon. - Thur October 24 - 27 IHSA Regional TBA TBA
Mon. & Wed. Oct. 31 & Nov. 2 IHSA Sectional TBA TBA
Friday November 4 IHSA Super-Sectional TBA TBA
Fri. & Sat. November 11 & 12 IHSA State Tourney Illinois State University TBA

Games, dates, opponents, and locations are subject to change with or without notice.

Titan Hero

 

VARSITY COACHES:

Jose Vargas - Head


JV COACH:

Mrs. Tes Hastings - Head


FRESHMAN COACH:

Carrie Humans - Head


ATHLETIC DIRECTOR:

Paul Heitkamp
Phone: 815-877-9975


ATHLETIC TRAINER:

Carson Buck

Boylan mission statement graphic

 

(815) 877-0531
4000 Saint Francis Drive
Rockford, Illinois 61103-1661

Copyright © 1999 - 2022. Boylan Catholic High School.
All rights reserved.
Site Developed by KMK Media Group
Sitemap