Boys' Volleyball

previous arrow
next arrow
Slider

Boys' Volleyball - Spring/Summer 2021 Schedule:

Games, dates, opponents, and locations are subject to change with or without notice.

DATE DAY OPPONENT LOCATION TIME
Tue. April 27 Auburn, F / JV / V Auburn 5 / 6 / 7 p.m.
Wed. April 28 East, JV / V Boylan 5 / 6 p.m.
Tue. May 4 Guilford, JV / V Boylan 5 / 6 p.m.
Fri. May 7 Belvidere Coop, JV / V Belvidere 5 / 6 p.m.
Sat. May 8 Jefferson, V Jefferson 9:00 a.m.
Sat. May 8 Hononegah, V Jefferson 10:30 a.m.
Tue. May 11 Harlem, JV / V Boylan 5 / 6 p.m.
Fri. May 14 Auburn, F / JV / V Boylan 5 / 6 / 7 p.m.
Tue. May 18 East, JV / V East 5 / 6 p.m.
Wed. May 19 Jefferson, F / JV / V Jefferson 5 / 6 / 7 p.m.
Tue. May 25 Hononegah, F / JV / V Boylan 5 / 6 / 7 p.m.
Fri. May 28 Guilford, JV / V Guilford 5 / 6 p.m.
Tue. June 1 Belvidere Coop, JV / V Boylan 5 / 6 p.m.
Fri. June 4 Harlem, JV / V Harlem 5 / 6 p.m.
Mon. - Thu. June 7 - 10 IHSA Regional, V TBA  
TBA TBA IHSA Sectional, V TBA  
Fri. & Sat. June 18 & 19 IHSA State Tourney, V TBA  

Games, dates, opponents, and locations are subject to change with or without notice.

Boylan mission statement graphic

(815) 877-0531
4000 Saint Francis Drive
Rockford, Illinois 61103-1661

Copyright © 1999 - 2021. Boylan Catholic High School.
All rights reserved.
Site Developed by KMK Media Group
Sitemap