Boys' Tennis

Slider

Boys' Tennis - Spring 2023 Schedule:

DAY DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME
Monday March 13 Woodstock Marian Boylan 4:00 p.m.
Wednesday March 15 Lutheran Boylan 4:00 p.m.
Tuesday March 28 Aurora Catholic Boylan 4:30 p.m.
Thursday March 30 East East 4:30 p.m.
Tuesday April 4 Jefferson Jefferson 4:30 p.m.
Thursday April 6 North Boylan 4:30 p.m.
Tuesday April 11 Belvidere Belvidere 4:30 p.m.
Thursday April 13 Auburn Boylan 4:30 p.m..
Saturday April 15 Harlem Invite Harlem 9:00 a.m.
Tuesday April 18 Hononegah Boylan 4:30 p.m.
Thursday April 20 Harlem Harlem 4:30 p.m.
Tuesday April 25 Guilford Guilford 4:30 p.m.
Thursday April 27 Freeport Boylan 4:30 p.m.
Friday & Saturday May 5 & 6 NIC-10 Conference East TBA
Friday & Saturday May 19 & 20 IHSA Sectional TBA TBA
Thurs-Sat May 25-27 IHSA State Meet TBA TBA

Games, dates, opponents, and locations are subject to change with or without notice.

Titan Hero

 

VARSITY COACH:

Greg Georgis


ATHLETIC DIRECTOR:

Paul Heitkamp
Phone: 815-877-9975


ATHLETIC TRAINER:

Carson Buck

Boylan mission statement graphic

 

(815) 877-0531
4000 Saint Francis Drive
Rockford, Illinois 61103-1661

Copyright © 1999 - 2023. Boylan Catholic High School.
All rights reserved.
Site Developed by KMK Media Group
Sitemap