Boys' Basketball

previous arrow
next arrow
Slider

Boys' Basketball - Winter 2022/23 Schedule:

Games, dates, opponents, and locations are subject to change with or without notice.

Varsity/Sophomore

DAY DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME
Tues. - Sat. November 22 - 26 Boylan Tourney Boylan  
Wednesday November 30 North North 5:30 / 7 p.m.
Friday December 2 Belvidere Belvidere 4:30 / 5:45 / 7:15 p.m.
Wednesday December 7 Auburn Boylan 5 / 6:30 p.m.
Friday December 9 Jefferson Boylan 4:30 / 5:45 / 7:15 p.m.
Wednesday December 14 Hononegah Hononegah 5 / 6:30 p.m.
Friday December 16 Guilford Boylan 4:30 / 5:45 / 7:15 p.m.
Saturday December 17 Jacobs Boylan 12:30 / 2 p.m.
Tues. - Thur. December 27 - 29 Pekin Tourney Pekin TBA
Wednesday January 4 Freeport Freeport 5:30 / 7 p.m.
Friday January 6 East Boylan 4:30 / 5:45 / 7:15 p.m.
Wednesday January 11 Harlem Harlem 5 / 6:30 p.m.
Saturday January 14 Deerfield MLK Tourney Deerfield / Lake Forest TBA
Monday January 16 Deerfield MLK Tourney Deerfield TBA
Friday January 20 North Boylan 4:30 / 5:45 / 7:15 p.m.
Saturday January 21 Huntley Huntley 2 / 3:30 p.m.
Wednesday January 25 Belvidere Boylan 5 / 6:30 p.m.
Friday January 27 Auburn Auburn 4:30 / 5:45 / 7:15 p.m.
Wednesday February 1 Jefferson Jefferson 5 / 6:30 p.m.
Friday February 3 Hononegah Boylan 4:30 / 5:45 / 7:15 p.m.
Wednesday February 8 Guilford Guilford 5 / 6:30 p.m.
Friday February 10 Freeport Boylan 4:30 / 5:45 / 7:15 p.m.
Saturday February 11 East East 5 / 6:30 p.m.
Wednesday February 15 Harlem Boylan 5 / 6:30 p.m.
Sat. - Fri. February 18 - 24 IHSA Regional TBA  
Tues. - Fri. Feb. 28 - Mar. 3 IHSA Sectional TBA  
Monday March 6 IHSA Super-Sectional TBA  
Thur. - Sat. March 9 - 11 IHSA State Tourney TBA Champaign

Freshmen

DAY DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME
Fri. & Sat. November 25 & 26 Joliet West Tourney, FA Joliet TBA
Monday November 28 North, FA / B North 5:30 p.m.
Friday December 2 Belvidere, FA Belvidere 4:30 p.m.
Saturday December 3 Auburn, FA / B Boylan 9:30 a.m.
Monday December 5 Hononegah, FA / B Hononegah 5:00 p.m.
Friday December 9 Jefferson, FA Boylan 4:30 p.m.
Saturday December 10 Freeport, FA / B Freeport 9:30 a.m.
Monday December 12 Harlem, FA / B Harlem 5:00 p.m.
Friday December 16 Guilford, FA Boylan 4:30 p.m.
Saturday December 17 Jacobs, FA Boylan 12:30 p.m.
Friday January 6 East, FA Boylan 4:30 p.m.
Saturday January 7 Belvidere, FA / B Boylan 9:30 a.m.
Monday January 9 Guilford, FA / B Guilford 5:00 p.m.
Friday January 13 Jefferson, FA / B Jefferson 5:30 p.m.
Friday January 20 North, FA Boylan 4:30 p.m.
Saturday January 21 Huntley, FA / B Huntley 2:00 p.m.
Friday January 27 Auburn, FA Auburn 4:30 p.m.
Monday January 30 East, FA / B East 5:00 p.m.
Friday February 3 Hononegah, FA Boylan 4;30 p.m.
Monday February 6 Harlem, FA / B Boylan 5:00 p.m.
Friday February 10 Freeport, FA Boylan 4:30 p.m.
Saturday February 11 NIC-10 Frosh Tourney, FA Boylan TBA
Tuesday February 14 NIC-10 Frosh Tourney, FA Boylan TBA
Saturday February 18 NIC-10 Frosh Tourney, FA Boylan TBA

Titan Hero

 

VARSITY COACHES:

Brett McAllister - Head

Gordie Kasper


JUNIOR VASITY COACHES:

Aaron Rimkus - Head

Jason Warner


FRESHMAN COACHES:

Michael Wedwick - Head

Jeff Hohn


ATHLETIC DIRECTOR:

Paul Heitkamp
Phone: 815-877-9975


ATHLETIC TRAINER:

Carson Buck

Boylan mission statement graphic

 

(815) 877-0531
4000 Saint Francis Drive
Rockford, Illinois 61103-1661

Copyright © 1999 - 2022. Boylan Catholic High School.
All rights reserved.
Site Developed by KMK Media Group
Sitemap